24 Hour Service
Testimonials
welcome
kansas feeds, dc
line truck
motto
Country Feeds
CES panels

Phone List

(620) 855-2379

Tammy Denney
Administrative AssistantExt. 1100
tammy@daviselectricinc.com
Amber Harmon
Assistant Office Manager
Ext. 1102 amberh@daviselectricinc.com
Rodger Davis
CEO Ext. 1105
Zach Rosenbaum
Purchasing/Service Ext 1110
zachr@daviselectricinc.com

Rachel Duran
Service Manager/Safety Coordinator
Ext. 1111 racheld@daviselectricinc.com
Brad Chalkley
Vice President/Project Manager/Estimator Ext. 1112 bradc@daviselectricinc.com
Brandon White
Project Manager/Estimator
Ext. 1113brandon@daviselectricinc.com
Jeff Courtney
Warehouse/Purchase Manager
Ext. 1120 jeff@daviselectricinc.com
Alan Riney
President/Project Manager/Estimator
Ext. 1121 alanr@daviselectricinc.com
Marletta Wilson
Secretary/Office Manager
Ext. 1125 marletta@daviselectricinc.com
Tim Crum
Project Manager/Estimator
Ext. 1125 timc@daviselectricinc.com

Davis Electric, Inc. electric@daviselectricinc.com